Keep in touch:

Board Members Elected for 2012-2013

At its November 19, 2011 meeting, the ESLIM Board unanimously elected the following officers to serve during 2012-2013:

  • President:  Julie Froom.
  • Vice-President:  Doug Herbert.
  • Secretary:  Terri Kennedy.
  • Treasurer:  Audrey Morris.

Doug will serve as “Acting President” during 2012.

Thanks to Julie, Doug, Terri, and Audrey for their willingness to serve!

The Board also expressed its great appreciation for the hard work of outgoing Secretary Karen Brown and outgoing Treasurer Gray Fontenot.