ESL and Immigrant Ministries http://eslim.org Over 20 Years of Providing ESL Classes and Support in Northern Virginia Sat, 13 Jan 2018 23:24:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 Manassas Registration Schedule Change http://eslim.org/posts/eslim-news/manassas-registration-schedule-change/ Sat, 13 Jan 2018 23:24:30 +0000 http://eslim.org/?p=1586 Returning Teacher Training Topic Announced http://eslim.org/posts/eslim-news/returning-teacher-training-topic-announced-2/ Wed, 10 Jan 2018 14:12:52 +0000 http://eslim.org/?p=1582 Citizenship Classes Offered at Prince of Peace Lutheran Church http://eslim.org/posts/eslim-news/citizenship-classes-offered-at-prince-of-peace-lutheran-church/ Wed, 10 Jan 2018 13:53:02 +0000 http://eslim.org/?p=1578 ESLIM 2017-2018 Annual Fundraiser http://eslim.org/posts/eslim-news/eslim-2017-2018-annual-fundraiser/ Wed, 27 Dec 2017 17:07:28 +0000 http://eslim.org/?p=1554 New Teacher Training to be held January 20, 2018 http://eslim.org/posts/eslim-news/new-teacher-training-to-be-held-january-20-2018/ Wed, 27 Dec 2017 16:26:56 +0000 http://eslim.org/?p=1571 Returning Teacher Training to be held January 20, 2018 http://eslim.org/posts/eslim-news/returning-teacher-training-to-be-held-january-20-2018/ Wed, 27 Dec 2017 16:18:40 +0000 http://eslim.org/?p=1569 Teacher Training Sessions Announced for Winter/Spring 2018 http://eslim.org/posts/eslim-news/teacher-training-sessions-announced-for-winter-spring-2018/ Mon, 18 Dec 2017 16:27:13 +0000 http://eslim.org/?p=1547 2018 Winter/Spring Class Schedule Announced http://eslim.org/posts/eslim-news/2018-winter-spring-class-schedule-announced/ Mon, 18 Dec 2017 13:59:35 +0000 http://eslim.org/?p=1544 Meet Connie Hauer, ESLIM’s New Program Administrator http://eslim.org/posts/eslim-news/meet-connie-hauer-eslims-new-program-administrator/ Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:15:51 +0000 http://eslim.org/?p=1537 Returning Teacher Training Topic Announced http://eslim.org/posts/eslim-news/returning-teacher-training-topic-announced/ Tue, 22 Aug 2017 19:09:20 +0000 http://eslim.org/?p=1508